If you want to save your content without making it publicly available on the website, you can choose to save it with the draft post status. That way, you can come back to it later when you want to make more changes to it or publish it. Content saved as drafts can be previewed by logged in users with access to it without the content being visible to visitors on the site.

You can set a post or page as a draft in the “Publish” meta box when you’re editing it. When you’re ready to publish it and make it publicly available, click the blue “Publish” button.

    Leave a Comment

    We use cookies to provide an awesome experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our tasty cookies.
    🍪 Accept Cookies
    Privacy Policy